Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am - 5:30pm
Holiday Hours May Vary (See Our Contact Page)
(305) 556-0511
6837 Main Street | Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Get Directions

Phone:
305.556.0511

Address:
6837 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Regular Hours:
Monday – Friday: 10:30am – 6:30pm
Saturday: 10:30am – 5:30pm

Holiday Hours:
Sunday December 16, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday December 17, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday December 21, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Monday December 24, 2018 – 10:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – CLOSED

*hours are subject to change during or around the holidays. We encourage you to call to confirm hours of operation during these times.

Contact us